To do list

+ Get the international medical and travel insurance for my trip to India (I wasn´t thinking to get one but my parents offered to pay it for me)
+ Get the hopeopathic medicine. I´ll not take any shots !!
+ Call Michelle to organize our Rendezvous in Delhi
+ Buy a digital Camera (find the best deal)
+ Enjoy being with my parents before my brother and sister arrive. (I´m the only kid for three days and its great to let them spoil me.)
+ Unpack my suitcases with all my stuff from Santa Fe, pack again for the next weeks at the beach, after that I´ll have to unpack again to pack for India. I´m completely confused…
+ Finish with the website of the Railyard (www.therailyard.net) as I promised to my friends Eric and Elise.
+ Sleep

Leave a Reply

